Worship LInks

I. Hymn Resources:

01. Hymn Words - www.cyberhymnal.org

02. Trinity Hymnal (original lyrics/traditional tunes) www.opc.org/books/TH/

03. Hymns Ancient and Modern (1861): www.oremus.org/hymnal/am1861.html

04. Gadsby’s Hymns - www.heritagebooks.org/

05. Indelible Grace - www.igracemusic.com

06. Hymnals, instrumental arrangements, choral works - http://hopepublishing.com

07. Hymnals and Psalters - www.cgmusic.com/

08. RUF Hymnal Online - http://igracemusic.com/igracemusic/hymnbook/hymns.html

09. Anglo-Genevan Psalter - www.canrc.org

10. D.A. Carson – Hymns and more - http://christwaymedia.com/

11. J.M. Boice – Hymns for a Modern Reformation - www.tenth.org/music/

II. Contemporary Music Resources:

01. Christ Community - www.communityworship.com

02. Indelible Grace - www.igracemusic.com

03. Christian Copyright – www.ccli.com

04. UK Worship (Kendrick, Townend) - www.makewaymusic.com and www.kingsway.co.uk

05. Sovereign Grace Ministries - www.sovereigngraceministries.org

06. Lots of music resource materials - www.worshiptogether.com

07. Integrity Music (www.integritymusic.com)

08. Maranatha Music (www.maranathamusic.com)

09. Hillsong Music (www.hillsong.com)

10. Song Discovery [best new worship music with lead sheets] (www.songdiscovery.com)

11. Passion [Chris Tomlin, David Crowder, Charlie Hall] (www.sixstepsrecords.com)

12. Vineyard Music (www.vineyardmusic.com)

13. Psalms, Hymns, Spiritual Songs – Te Deum - www.tedeum.com/

14. Chorus Chords and Words – www.pwarchive.com, www.worshiparchive.com
www.worshipleaderassistant.com, www.praisecharts.com, http://freepraiseandworship.com/

III. Liturgy Resources:

01. The Worship Sourcebook edited by John Witvliet - Baker

02. Leading in Worship by Terry Johnson – Covenant Foundation

03. Valley of Vision by Arthur Bennett (Puritan meditations and prayers) – Banner of Truth

04. The Liturgy Fellowship - www.liturgyfellowship.org/

IV. General Worship Resources:

01. Calvin Institute of Christian Worship - www.calvin.edu/worship/

02. Links to music, churches, articles, etc. – http://hotworship.com/

03 Guide to Christian Resources on the Internet - http://iclnet.org/

04. Barry Liesch worship resources - http://worshipinfo.com/

05. Arts and Worship – Paxson Jeancake - www.rhythmofworship.com

06. The Art of Worship - www.writeclik.com/worship_graphics

07. Worship Leader Magazine - www.worshipleader.com

08. Robert Webber’s web page - www.ancientfutureworship.com

09. Special Music (Choral/Band/Orchestral) Resources http://wordchoralclub.com

10. Comprehensive web site and blog devoted to living a life of worship - www.worship.com